Upcoming Events

WINTER2018CALENDAR

January

Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- Experience Strategies, 7:00PM-8:00PM, Career Services 1109

Thursday, January 18, 2018 -- Lorgia Garcia Pena, 6:00PM, MCC Theater

Monday, January 22, 2018 -- Creative Workshop, 7:00PM, Monarch Lounge

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -- Intersectionality with Immigrant Communities, 6:00PM-8:00PM, MCC Theater

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 --Cup of Culture: Undocumented and Queer in Rural America, 6:00PM-7:30PM, MCC Theater

Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- Where Are We on Immigration, 7:00PM-8:00PM, UCEN Lobero Room

Thursday, January 25, 2018 -- Legal Clinic

Friday, January 26, 2018 -- Where Are We on Immigration, 12:00PM-1:00PM, UCEN Flying Room A

Friday, January 26, 2018 -- Legal Clinic

February

Thursday, February 1, 2018 -- U-Visa, 1:00pm-2:00PM, SRB Multipurpose Room

Thursday, February 1, 2018 -- 101 Debt, Credit, Taxes, 7:00pm-8:00PM, SRB 2nd Floor Conference Room

Monday, February 5, 2018 -- IDEAS Study Jam, 7:00-10:00PM, Monarch Lounge

Thursday, February 8, 2018 -- Legal Clinic

Thursday, February 8, 2018 -- 102 Budget Management, Summer School and Scholarships, 7:00-8:00PM, SRB 2nd Floor Conference Room

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -- Loteria, Pan Dulce & Hot Chocolate Night Fundraiser, 6:00pm-8:00PM, MCC Lounge

Thursday, February 15, 2018 -- CA DREAM ACT, 6:00pm-8:00PM, TBD

Thursday, February 15, 2018 -- Resume and Cover Letters, 7:00pm-8:30PM, Career Services 1109

Thursday, February 22, 2018 -- CA DREAM ACT, 6:00pm-8:00PM, TBD

March

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -- Game Night: What Do You Meme, 7:00-9:00PM TBD

Thursday, March 8, 2018 -- Interviewing, 7:00-8:00PM, Career Services 1109

Friday. March 9, 2018 -- Legal Clinic

Friday, March 9 2018 -- USS Internship Opportunities, 12:00-1:00PM. EOP Conference Room

Monday, March 12, 2018 -- Graduate School Funding 7:00-8:00PM, SRB 1st Floor Conference Room

Monday, March 19, 2018 -- Study Jam, 6:00-8:00PM, Monarch Lounge

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -- Study Jam, 6:00-8:00PM, Monarch Lounge

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -- Study Jam, 6:00-8:00PM, Monarch Lounge