Upcoming Events

May '18 Calendar

May

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 -- Ally Training, 10:00AM-12:00PM, SRB Fishbowl

Friday, May 4, 2018 -- Peer Ally Training, 1:00PM-3:00PM, SRB Fishbowl

Friday, May 4, 2018 -- Transfer Fridays, 11:00AM-12:30PM, Corwin Pavilion & MCC Plaza

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -- Faculty Mentorship Social, Monarch Lounge

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Ally Training, 10:00AM-12:00PM, SRB Fishbowl

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
--Undocumented Tales, 7:00PM-8:00PM, Career Services

Thursday, May 10, 2018 -- Graduate School Informational, 7:00PM-8:00PM, Career Services 1109

Thursday, May 10, 2018 -- Legal Clinic, By Appointment Only

Friday, May 11, 2018 -- Ally Training, 10:00AM-12:00PM, SRB Fishbowl

Friday, May 11, 2018 -- Transfer Fridays, 11:00AM-12:30PM, Corwin Pavilion & MCC Plaza

Monday, May 14, 2018 -- Trivia Night, 6:00PM-7:00PM, Monarch Lounge

Thursday, May 17, 2018 -- Undocumented Tales, 6:30PM, MultiCultural Center Lounge

Friday, May 18, 2018 -- Transfer Fridays, 11:00AM-12:30PM, Corwin Pavilion & MCC Plaza


Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -- Undocumonologues, 6:00PM, MultiCultural Center Lounge

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 -- Decorating Caps With EOP, TBD

Thursday, May 31, 2018 -- Career Development Series, 7:00PM-8:00PM, Career Services 1109