Members

 
Name   Department Position Email
Amber Shelor    Graduate Division Finance & Administration Manager amber.shelor@graddiv.ucsb.edu
Andrea Carr   Department of Exercise & Sport Studies, Department of Recreation Business & Financial Director andrea.carr@parec.ucsb.edu
Bonnie Lanthier Molitor   Arts & Lectures Director of Finance & Operations bonnie.molitor@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Boris Palencia   Admissions, Early Academic Outreach Program, Financial Aid & Scholarships and Registrar Financial & Operations Manager, Enrollment Services boris.palencia@sa.ucsb.edu
Briana Villaseñor   Admissions, Early Academic Outreach Program, Financial Aid & Scholarships and Registrar Director for Budget, Analysis & Administration, Enrollment Services briana.villasenor@sa.ucsb.edu
TBD   Orientation Programs Financial & Business Operations Analyst  
Cindy Lopez   Associated Students Assistant Director, Budget & Finance cindyl@as.ucsb.edu
Leilani Borrego   Financial Aid & Scholarships Financial & Personnel Analyst leilani.borrego@sa.ucsb.edu
Eric Newlove   Student Health Financial Manager newlove-e@sa.ucsb.edu
Janelle Kohler   Arts & Lectures Financial Analyst janelle.kohler@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Jayne Patterson   Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Financial Analyst jayne.patterson@sa.ucsb.edu
Jesse Rosenzweig   Early Childhood Care & Education Services Business Officer jesse.rosenzweig@sa.ucsb.edu
Nancy Doan   Office of International Students &  Scholars Financial Analyst nancy.doan@sa.ucsb.edu
         
Hannah Morand   Counseling & Psychological Services Business Officer hannah.morand@sa.ucsb.edu
TBD   Educational Opportunity Program Business Officer/MSO  
Shana Moran-Lanier   Office of Student Life/Dean of Students & International Students & Scholars Director of Budget & Administration, Student Life and Student Academic Support Services shana.moran-lanier@sa.ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Ross    Disabled Students Program  Assistant Office Manager  elizabeth.ross@sa.ucsb.edu
Tedi Tehrani   Student Information Systems & Technology Management Services Officer tedi.tehrani@sa.ucsb.edu
Bridget Mastopietro   Career Services Administrative Coordinator bridget.mastopietro@sa.ucsb.edu
TBD   CLAS Business Officer  
Wanda Thomas   Disabled Students Program Business Officer/Asst. to the Director thomas-w@sa.ucsb.edu
Yentran Tran   Student Health Administrative Services Director tran-y@sa.ucsb.edu