Where To Donate

GIVE donation drop-off sites at UCSB and in Isla Vista.

UCSB Residence Halls on campus:

Santa Cruz, Anacapa, Santa Rosa, San Nicolas, San Miguel, San Rafael, Manzanita Village, Santa Catalina
Monday, June 8 - Wednesday, June 10: 8 AM - 5 PM
Thursday  June 11 and Friday, June 12: 8 AM – 7 PM (late nights!)
Saturday, June 13: 7:30 AM - noon (deadline to move out)

UCSB Apartments: Sierra Madre, Santa Ynez, San Clemente, and San Joaquin Village

Monday, June 8 - Wednesday, June 10: 8 AM - 5 PM
Thursday, June 11 - Sunday, June 14: 8 AM – 7 PM (late nights!) 
Monday, June 15: 7 AM – noon (deadline to move out)

Embarcadero Hall
Wednesday, June 10- Thursday, June 18: 8 am-8pm
Friday, June 19, 8:00 am - 12 noon

GIVE Sale
Saturday, June 20 and Sunday, June 21, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm