Where To Donate

GIVE donation drop-off sites at UCSB and in Isla Vista.

UCSB Residence Halls on campus:

Santa Cruz, Anacapa, Santa Rosa, San Nicolas, San Miguel, San Rafael, Manzanita Village, Santa Catalina
Monday, June 12 and Tuesday, June 13: 8 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday, June 14: 8 AM– 8 PM
Thursday  June 15 and Friday, June 16: 8 AM – 10 PM (late nights!)
Saturday, June 17: 7:30 AM - noon (deadline to move out)

UCSB Apartments: Sierra Madre, Santa Ynez and San Clemente

Monday, June 12 and Tuesday, June 13: 8 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday, June 14: 8 AM – 8 PM
Thursday,  June 15 - Sunday, June 18: 8 AM – 10 PM (late nights!)
Monday, June 19: 7 AM – noon (deadline to move out)

Embarcadero Hall
Wednesday, June 14 - Thursday, June 22: 8 am-8pm
Friday, June 23, 8:00 am - 12 noon

GIVE Sale
Saturday, June 24 and Sunday, June 25, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm